Home

INNOVATIVE VISION. CREATED VALUE.

„Noch schöner als Visionen zu haben ist, sie zu verwirklichen.“

Ein Juwel auf den Malediven

Die Geschichte beginnt auf der kleinen Insel Filaidhoo auf den Malediven – ein unberührtes Kleinod im Raa Atoll. Der Strand, die Palmen und die üppige Vegetation versetzen einen in Staunen und man fragt sich – ist das wirklich?

Dies ist jedoch noch nicht alles, was dieses tropische Paradies zu bieten hat; man taucht seinen Kopf in den Indischen Ozean und das überwältigende Hausriff erstreckt sich vor einem. Diese Trauminsel von natürlicher Schönheit erhält den perfekten Namen um im Herbst 2017 als neues Urlaubsparadies im Indischen Ozean zu eröffnen – Reethi Faru, übersetzt, schönes Riff.

Reethi Faru, ein 4 Sterne Superior Resort, misst nur 600 x 350 m und das wunderschöne Hausriff ist lediglich 30 bis 80 Meter vom Strand entfernt. Vom internationalen Flughafen kann Reethi Faru durch einen malerischen 45- minütigen Wasserflugzeug-Transfer oder mit einem 20-minütigen Inlandflug nach Dharavandhoo und anschliessendem 30-minütigen Schnellboottransfer erreicht werden.

Visualisierung

Villen
Die 150 gemütlichen und geräumigen meist freistehenden Villen werden in traditionellem Stil gebaut und fügen sich perfekt in die natürliche Schönheit der Insel. Die einmalige Lage – inmitten tropischer Vegetation entlang des Sandstrandes oder auf Stelzen über der klaren blauen Lagune – wird die Sehnsucht wecken, für immer zu bleiben.

Restaurants und Bars
Mit den verschiedenen Restaurants wird für jeden kulinarischen Geschmack etwas geboten, während die Bars, am Pool und am Strand, zum Verweilen einladen.

Erholung
… über und unter Wasser. Reethi Faru wird ein grosses Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten wie Tauchen, Wassersport, Tennis, Squash, Badminton, Fitnessraum, Aerobicraum und Spa aufweisen, um Körper und Seele zu verwöhnen.

Aktuelles

  • Reethi Faru’s Coral Nursery

    19.10.2017

    Reethi Faru’s marine biologists started a coral nursery on ropes in order to grow fragments back to bigger colonies after the 2016 El Niño. Using metal frames, small More...

  • Maldives Wildlife | Hermit Crab

    03.07.2017

    Did you know that the shell of the hermit crab is not its own, but one that belonged to another animals? As hermit crabs grow, they continue More...

  • World Oceans Day 2017

    08.06.2017

    Today is World Oceans Day! The World Oceans Day theme for 2017 is: “Our Oceans, Our Future”. The main conservation focus will be on plastic pollution prevention More...

Kontakt

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

So können Sie uns erreichen

Reservierungen:

inquiry@reethifaru.com

PR & Marketing:

Tel: +94 (77) 753 5698
pr@reethifaru.com

Verkauf:

sales@reethifaru.com

INNOVATIVE VISION. CREATED VALUE.

„Noch schöner als Visionen zu haben ist, sie zu verwirklichen.“

A jewel in the Maldives

The story starts with the tiny island of Filaidhoo in the Maldives – a gem in Raa Atoll. The beach, the coconut groves and the lush vegetation make you wonder – is this real?

But you’ve only caught a glimpse of the island. You dip your head into the Indian Ocean and the beauty of the house reef appears in front of your eyes.This place of natural beauty has now received the perfect name for a unique holiday retreat – Reethi Faru, meaning Beautiful Reef.

Reethi Faru – the new holiday escape in the Indian Ocean – a 4 Star Plus Resort, will open in autumn 2017. The island measures 600 x 350 m and its stunning house reef is just 30 to 80 meters from shore. From the international airport Reethi Faru can be reached by a scenic 45 minutes seaplane flight or a 20 minutes domestic flight to Dharavandhoo followed by a 30 minutes speed boat ride to the Resort.

Visualizations

Villas
The 150 well-furnished, homely and spacious detached and semi-detached villas will be built in traditional style and will blend perfectly into the natural beauty of the environment. The unique setting – amid tropical foliage, fringing a long expanse of powder soft beach or on stilts over the clear blue lagoon – will make you wish to stay on and on.

Restaurants & Bars
We will have numerous restaurants to cater for everybody’s taste while our bars, poolside and beachfront, will invite our guests to linger.

Recreation
…above and under water. Reethi Faru will offer a wide range of recreational facilities, including diving, water sports, tennis, squash, badminton, a gym, an aerobic room as well as a spa to pamper your body and soul.

Latest News

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

How to reach us

How to reach us:

Reservations:

inquiry@reethifaru.com

Sales & marketing

Tel: +41 71 780 0666
info@cms.li